Special Shuttle

    At the start and end of each semester and for breaks as well as special events
    Reservation required
    Non-refundable. In the case of a flight delay, we will issue credit for a later time of the same day.
Break and special event airport shuttles for the Oberlin College community.

Thanksgiving 2022

Oberlin to Airport

    $22 (reservation required, non-refundable)
    Stevenson Hall
    Please arrive at Stevenson Hall 30 minutes prior to the scheduled time. Students are encouraged to take the shuttle at least two hours prior to the flight departure.
    We heard you! We have added a 5 a.m. shuttle to both Monday, November 21 and Tuesday, November 22.
  • Monday, November 21

    ● 5 a.m.● 7 a.m.● 9 a.m.● 11 a.m.● 1 p.m.● 3 p.m.● 5 p.m.● 6 .m.

  • Tuesday November 22

    ● 5 a.m.● 7 a.m.● 9 a.m.● 11 a.m.● 1 p.m.● 3 p.m.● 5 p.m.● 6 p.m.

  • Wednesday, November 23

    ● 4 a.m.● 6 a.m.● 8 a.m.● 10 a.m.● 12 p.m.● 2 p.m.● 4 p.m.● 6 p.m.

  • Thursday, November 24

    ● 8 a.m.● 10 a.m.● 12 p.m.

Airport to Oberlin

    $22 (reservation required, non-refundable)
    former limousine parking lot (see details)
    We heard you! We have added a 11:30 p.m. shuttle to both Saturday, November 26 and Sunday, November 27.
  • Thursday, November 24

    ● 7 a.m.
    ● 9 a.m.
    ● 11 a.m.
    ● 1 p.m.
    ● 3 p.m.
    ● 5 p.m.

  • Friday, November 25

    ● 7 a.m.
    ● 9 a.m.
    ● 11 a.m.
    ● 1 p.m.
    ● 3 p.m.
    ● 5 p.m.

  • Saturday, November 26

    ● 8 a.m.● 10 a.m.● 12 p.m.● 2 p.m.● 4 p.m.● 6 p.m.● 8 p.m.● 10 p.m.● 11:30 p.m.

  • Sunday, November 27

    ● 8 a.m.● 10 a.m.● 12 p.m.● 2 p.m.● 4 p.m.● 6 p.m.● 8 p.m.● 10 p.m.● 11:30 p.m.

Winter Shutdown

Oberlin to Airport

    $22 (reservation required, non-refundable)
    Stevenson Hall
    Please arrive at Stevenson Hall 30 minutes prior to the scheduled time. Students are encouraged to take the shuttle at least two hours prior to the flight departure.
    We heard you! We have added 4 a.m. and 6 a.m. shuttles to December 19–23.
    Going to Chicago? Shuttle U Home can take you directly from Oberlin to Chicago!
  • Monday, December 19

    ● 4 a.m.● 6 a.m.● 8 a.m.● 10 a.m.● 12 p.m.● 2 p.m.● 4 p.m.● 6 p.m.

  • Tuesday, December 20

    ● 4 a.m.
    ● 6 a.m.
    ● 8 a.m.● 10 a.m.● 12 p.m.● 2 p.m.● 4 p.m.● 6 p.m.

  • Wednesday, December 21

    ● 4 a.m.
    ● 6 a.m.
    ● 8 a.m.● 10 a.m.● 12 p.m.● 2 p.m.● 4 p.m.● 6 p.m.

  • Thursday, December 22

    ● 4 a.m.
    ● 6 a.m.
    ● 8 a.m.● 10 a.m.● 12 p.m.● 2 p.m.● 4 p.m.● 6 p.m.

  • Friday, December 23

    ● 4 a.m.
    ● 6 a.m.
    ● 8 a.m.● 10 a.m.● 12 p.m.● 2 p.m.● 4 p.m.● 6 p.m.

  • Saturday, December 24

    ● 8 a.m.● 10 a.m.● 12 p.m.● 2 p.m.● 4 p.m.

Winter Term

Airport to Oberlin

    $22 (reservation required, non-refundable)
    former limousine parking lot (see details)
  • Saturday, December 31

    ● 8 a.m.
    ● 10 a.m.
    ● 12 p.m.
    ● 2 p.m.
    ● 4 p.m.

  • Sunday, January 1

    ● 8 a.m.
    ● 10 a.m.
    ● 12 p.m.
    ● 2 p.m.
    ● 4 p.m.

  • Monday, January 2

    ● 8 a.m.
    ● 10 a.m.
    ● 12 p.m.
    ● 2 p.m.
    ● 4 p.m.

  • Tuesday, January 3

    ● 8 a.m.
    ● 10 a.m.
    ● 12 p.m.
    ● 2 p.m.
    ● 4 p.m.

Spring Semester Arrivals

Airport to Oberlin

    $22 (reservation required, non-refundable)
    former limousine parking lot (see details)
  • Thursday, January 26

    ● 8 a.m.
    ● 10 a.m.
    ● 12 p.m.
    ● 2 p.m.
    ● 4 p.m.
    ● 6 p.m.
    ● 8 p.m.

  • Friday, January 27

    ● 8 a.m.● 10 a.m.● 12 p.m.● 2 p.m.● 4 p.m.● 6 p.m.● 8 p.m.● 10 p.m.

  • Saturday, January 28

    ● 8 a.m.● 10 a.m.● 12 p.m.● 2 p.m.● 4 p.m.● 6 p.m.● 8 p.m.● 10 p.m.

  • Sunday, January 29

    ● 7 a.m.● 8 a.m.● 10 a.m.● 12 p.m.● 2 p.m.● 4 p.m.● 6 p.m.● 8 p.m.● 10 p.m.● 11:30 p.m.

  • Monday, January 30

    ● 8 a.m.● 10 a.m.● 12 p.m.● 2 p.m.